Member Login
International association of packaging research institutes

New IAPRI president elected

At the recent IAPRI conference hosted by Cetea, near Sao Paulo, in Campinas, Jay Singh was confirmed as the new President. He has served on the Board for a period of 4 years and takes over from Thomas Goedecke, from BAM, Germany, who stepped down earlier this year. The IAPRI Vice President is Renee Wever from Linkoping University, Sweden.

New Board appointments confirmed included, Greg Batt from Clemson Univesrity, USA, Maria Jose Gallotto, University of Santiago, Chile and Changfeng Ge from RIT, USA.


IAPRI 2017 -Call for papers opens

The 28th IAPRI Symposium is taking place between the 9-12 May 2017 in Lausanne, Switzerland. it is hosted jointly by Vaud University of Applied Sciences and Nestec. For details for the Call for Papers please click here.

Latest News

New IAPRI president elected

Jay Singh from CalPoly State University, USA, is confirmed as the new IAPRI president.